REVIEW // Mascara L’Oréal Paris Mega Volume Miss Manga.

After seeing the commercial for this mascara several times, I finally decided to try it. My previous one, also a L’Oréal, was the Volume Million Lashes. Before doing it, I watched some videos about the product. I give you today my appreciation on this mascara with great promises.

Let’s talk about the technical aspects of this product. It has natural hair and a pivot at the beginning of the head which is a little scary at first. But really, there’s nothing to be afraid of, the stem does not curve a lot under the pressure of our lashes. Just enough to adopt more fluid and natural movements. The mascara itself is very liquid which can lead to some overlaps on the eyelids if you’re kind of clumsy (but nothing very disturbing).

In the end, what do your lashes look like once everything’s applied? Very beautiful, basically. The Miss Manga offers long, thick and perfectly black lashes. A plus : it separates the lashes like none before which actually brings a Manga effect, even fake lashes.

But not everything is perfect, obviously. There are some negative effects. Too neat, he doesn’t darken the eyes enough at its base which let us look a little tired. It must be accompanied with a line of pencil or liner. The Miss Manga is so effective that I’d rather not apply it on the bottom lashes. They get so long this it makes it look less natural. I’d rather use a less intense mascara (such as the Volume Millions Lashes ones). But it depends one one’s taste.

Anyway, I don’t regret buying it at all and I think you won’t either. I prefer it to the Volume Million Lashes one, even though I still use it for the bottom lashes. About the quality/price ratio, I don’t find it too expensive.

Untitled

One thought on “REVIEW // Mascara L’Oréal Paris Mega Volume Miss Manga.

Leave a Reply

