MAKEUP // Foggy look with Sisley Phyto-Ombres.

Hi dear readers! I present you today foggy look which I accomplish with two Sisley eyeshdows that I found in my mom’s collection (and that were in my december favorites) They’re not new products but they are still sold and I assume it’s because they’re pretty good. I love them so much I wanted to share this look with you.

I start by applying the quartz shadow on my outer lid with a flat blending brush. I try and leave a lot of pigments on the outer lid and crease and blend a little to the middle lid. I also blend it with my eyes open to apply shadow in the crease and widen my eyes.

Then, also with a blending brush (but you could use any brush), I simply apply the Vanilla in my inner lid and apply and blend it to my inner corner. It’s very simple. This look can be worn at day time and at night time. As it was night and I was going to the restaurant, I completed the look by applying Crave from the Naked Basics palette at the base of the lid with an eyebrow/eyeliner brush. I did the same at the base of the lower lash line, but only to the middle of my eye.

DSC_0115

DSC_0121

DSC_01132

I apologize for my neglected eyebrows, I’m going to reshape them soon enough. Here is a list of the products I used for this look.

Foundation // L’Oréal Lumi Magique liquid foundation R/C/K2 rose porcelaine.
Concealer // Flormar full coverage concealer 01 fair Ivory.
Powder // Maybelline Fit me pressed powder 125 nude beige.
Eyeshadow // Sisley Phyto-Ombres Eclat, quartz & vanilla
Black line // Crave from Urban Decay’s Naked Basics.
Mascara // Helena Rubinstein Lash Queen Sexy Blacks.
Eyebrows // M.A.C deep dark brunette eyebrow pencil.
Blush // Kiko soft touch blush 108 Orange Coral.
Lips // M.A.C Myth lipstick.

I hope you like this look that has been my basic look for a month now. Tell me if you desire a daytime picture. See you soon for another post!

Untitled

4 thoughts on “MAKEUP // Foggy look with Sisley Phyto-Ombres.

Leave a Reply

