OUTFIT // Casual family lunch (and woodcutter look).

DSC_0117

It was a Sunday brunch for my dad’s birthday with a few people from the family. It occurred at Capoue, an ice cream place that also happens to make a lot of salty food. It was only ten minutes walk away from my home and I had an exam to study for the next day. I really felt like going casual (my dad’s side of the family is always so casual and relaxed). So I wore this all black look with a checked shirt.

I wore it with blue padded jacket and no bag because I did not need to take anything special and also, the bag that suited this outfit best needs to be repaired. My only accessory was this bold watch that I love unconditionnally. Now here is my casual (kind of woodcutter) outfit. I hope you appreciate it.

Here is the list of what I wore.

Trousers // Primark, 8€.
Top // Pimkie, 5€.
Shirt // Pimkie, not sold anymore.
Boots // Eram, 15€ on sale (huge deal).
Watch // Oozoo, 40€.

See you soon for another post x
Untitled

2 thoughts on “OUTFIT // Casual family lunch (and woodcutter look).

Leave a Reply

