MAKEUP // A fresh and bright everyday look.

DSC_0290

DSC_02902

Hello lovely readers! A week ago, I was taking pictures of outfits for the blog when I decided that my makeup should be honored too. I’m not one to have a whole lot of makeup looks and that is why I almost never post about any. I usually go with the same makeup look for a month or two without changing anything. This can seem quite boring but I’d rather be boring and radiant than try new things every day and fail to feel confident. However, I do allow myself to add new elements to my usual look that might bring it a nice twist. That’s what I do when I randomly decide to wear my HEMA red lipbalm before leaving the house, as you have seen it in my last outfit post.

For this look, I preferred this rosy lipstick by IncaRose that you discovered in my March Favorites post to the HEMA lip balm. It looks way nicer, calmer. Away the pop and seductive look, welcome the fresh and bright one. Of course, for this to perfect, the skin has to look flawless. My L’Oréal foundation and Maybelline concealer are my best allies to achieve this goal.

Whe it comes to my eyes, I go for nude and a pinch of shimmery white in the inner corner. It brightens the eye while being discreet. THIS is literally my everyday look. I hope you love it, let me know what you think about it. Here are the details of everything that I put on my face for this look.

ON MY FACE
Foundation // L’Oréal Lumi Magique liquid foundation R/C/K2 rose porcelaine.
Concealer // Maybelline Eraser Eye concealer, light.
Eyeshadow // Sisley Phyto-Ombres Eclat, vanilla
Inner corner // Venus from Naked Basics palette by Urban Decay.
Mascara // Helena Rubinstein Lash Queen Sexy Blacks.
Blush // Lancaster Infinite Bronze Blush Variations 001.
Lips // Extreme Lips Piu Volume by IncaRose.

Untitled

5 thoughts on “MAKEUP // A fresh and bright everyday look.

Leave a Reply

