OUTFIT // Head-to-toe blue.

htt blue 3

Hello people! It’s been a while since the last time I wrote a post. It’s almost like I don’t know how to do it anymore. I didn’t intend to stop blogging for such a long time but these finals really were something. I couldn’t have made any space in my schedule to blog. Plus, it was my boyfriend’s finals too which means that photoshooting was impossible. However, I’m happy I was serious enough because it paid off. I’m almost officially a third grade university student. It makes me feel so old and mature to say such a thing.

Anyway, now I’m back with an outfit that has been on my outfit ideas list for about two months. It’s a head-to-toe blue. Blue is the second most present color in my wardrobe and it just feels right. It’s not too bright, it’s not too dark. Perfect for a grey end of spring afternoon. I couldn’t have completed this outfit until a few days ago, when I bought those cute shoes at Primark for 8€. I had gone shopping right after my oral exam and after a while, around 5pm, my feet just started to hurt too much. Those are really great for spring and summer, much better than flats if you don’t want your feet to stink (unless you go sockless), much better than sandals if you don’t like your toes showing.

They look like Vans but they are not. Brands are never my motive. As you must have seen it, I don’t care very much about those. I only care about having clothes that make me look nice. Anyway, I love everything about this outfit. I bought the jacket for 20€ on sale at Zara last summer. It’s very light and I love how it tightens around to waist which can (I hope) elongate you. I’m also in love with the hood. The bag was also bought on sales last summer for 50€ instead of 100€. The lash broke down and I replaced it by another one which also broke. Now I’m using it with the small blue Veritas bag’s lash. I hope it won’t break down but to be fair I do tend to put a lot of weight in it.

That’s it for today. I usually never post on Sunday and I would’ve rather posted it yesterday but I went shopping all day so I just couldn’t. Now I have a lot of things to show to you in outfits and makeup reviews! I’m so happy to be able to blog again. May we meet again for another post.

Untitled

htt blue 4

DETAILS » Jacket, Zara. Pants, Zara. Shoes, Primark 8€. Bag, unknown brand bought at Oxygen on de Wand Street, Brussels.

zara jacket

head-to-toe blue

Blue Satchel

Blue satchel medium size

htt blue

Leave a Reply

