OUTFIT // loose top and check shirt.

outfit casual vibe 6

I’ve been very satisfied with my outfits ever since I bought those cute little Vans dupes at Primark. They make my outfits effortlessly cool. They’re way easier and more comfortable to wear than flats and pretty much match with everything. Only the shoes are new on these pictures. The sunglasses are about three months old and the other clothes are all more than one year old. I think I bought the sunglasses at SIX but I’m really not sure since I purchased them at Inno. They were cheap though, so they must either be from SIX or I am. This outfit is frankly very simple but I absolutely loved the results because the lightning was fantastic. It almost looked like some Californian lightning. I hope you guys love the pictures as much as I do.

At the end of this post, you will see four pictures that show you how to fold your shirt sleeve perfectly. I learned it from one of my favorite outfit blogs, extrapetite. First, you need to unbutton your sleeve, then fold it one up to your elbow. After that, fold once more but let a bit of the end of the sleeve show. This trick has really made my life easier when it comes to shirts since I always like to fold their sleeves up. Anyway, here are the details.

Shirt, Pimkie. Top, Ginatricot. Pants, Zara. Shoes, Primark (8€). Bag, unknown brand bought at Oxygen on De Wand street, Brussels. Sunglasses, bought Inno for a very cheap price.

Untitled

outfit casual vibe 5

outfit casual vibe 4

outfit casual vibe

outfit casual vibe 2

outfit casual vibe back

outfit casual vibe 3

outfit casual vibe sunglasses

outfit casual vibe sunglasses 2

outfit casual vibe primark shoes

outfit casual vibe primark shoes 2

How to fold your shirt sleeve perfectly.

outfit casual vibe how to

outfit casual vibe how to 2

outfit casual vibe how to 3

outfit casual vibe how to 4

Leave a Reply

